Chapter Officers

2020-2021

Dr. McCaleb

Dr. Karen McCaleb
Chapter President 

Phone: (361) 825-3847
Email: karen.mccaleb@tamucc.edu

Dr. Catherine Rudowsky
President Elect

Phone: (361) 825-2644
Email:catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu

Dr. Theresa Garcia
Vice President for Chapter Recognition

Phone: (361) 825-3957
Email:theresa.garcia@tamucc.edu

Dr. Bethanie Pletcher
Vice President Membership

Phone: (361) 825-3892
Email:bethanie.pletcher@tamucc.edu

Ms. Lorena Quevedo Delgado
Treasurer

Phone: (361) 825-2522
Email:lorena.quevedo-delgado@tamucc.edu

Ms. Angela Speaker
Secretary

Phone: (361) 825-2526
Email: anglea.speaker@tamucc.edu

Dr. Seidel

Dr. Steven Seidel
Public Relations Officer

Phone: (361) 825-2619
Email:steven.seidel@tamucc.edu

janney-alexandra.jpg

Ms. Alexandra Janney
Graduate Student Representative 


Email: alexandra.janney@tamucc.edu 

Dr. Barbara Szczerbinska

Dr. Barbara Szczerbinska
Scholarships & Awards Officer

Phone: (361) 825-3916
Email: barbara.szczerbinska@tamucc.edu

Dr. Bunny Forgione

Dr. Bunny Forgione
Chapter Past President 

Phone: (361) 825-2740
Email:bunny.forgione@tamucc.edu

 

 

Please contact the chapter via E-mail at pkp@tamucc.edu

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi logo

Like Us on Facebook! PKP Twitter Youtube logo Flickr logo